This is not the greatest letter in the world. No. This is just a tribute.

Today we would like to highlight the fantasy world our anna lives in.

Here is an image of a post we were supplied with. A post that our anna put up in the facebook group Vaccine Free Australia of the ‘letter’ that our anna sent to the Department of Human Services because our anna thinks that she is entitled to a government rebate for which our anna has chosen to make herself ineligible for.

anna3

Here is the complete text of the post.

“I have posted my letter today back to centrelink I had an appointment with a lawyer about it last week… here it is if anyone wants to do the same….
Dear Service Centre Manager
Locked bag
7834 Canberra Bc ACT 2610
19/12/2015
To whom it may concern,
I recently received a letter from Centrelink dated 2 December 2015 informing me that in order to qualify for the continuation of the Family Tax benefit and childcare fee assistance, i need to ensure that my child is fully vaccinated. I am unable to complete the vaccination requirements for my child because i cannot find a doctor who will vaccinate my child knowing that i am being financially coerced.
To do so would breach informed consent and leave them liable for medical trespass.
Under section 2..1..3
http://www.health.gov.au/…/Handbook10-home~handbook10part2~…

consent must be valid. For consent to be legally valid, the following elements must be present:6,8
It must be given by a person with legal capacity, and of sufficient intellectual capacity to understand the implications of being vaccinated.
It must be given voluntarily in the absence of undue pressure, coercion or manipulation.
It must cover the specific procedure that is to be performed.
It can only be given after the potential risks and benefits of the relevant vaccine, risks of not having it and any alternative options have been explained to the individual


I am a conscientious objector to vaccination and so do not agree with my child being administered vaccines, due to much evidence regarding the toxicity of vaccines ,please watch and listen to this video if you can as there is uch new evidence resented here by an immunologist who used to make the vaccines.

Because of my precarious financial position as a single mother /teacher able to work only between school hours and/or the possibility of my child being disadvantaged by the denial of an early education, I am being put in to the untenable and coercive position of giving my child a medical intervention that I know is not in his best interests, against my will.
On Thursday 17th December 2015 my doctor refused to vaccinate my child against my will and has signed a statutory declaration acknowledging that my consent is not voluntary which i have attached. On Tuesday the 22nd December another Dr also refused to vaccinate my child against my will and Statuatory declaration is also included.
So I have fulfilled the vaccination requirements for my son to the best of my ability and it is from no fault of my own that the doctor refuses to vaccinate my child against my will.
If you cannot provide a doctor who is willing to sign a legal document stating that they are willing to administer vaccinations to my son without my consent by the 15th January 2016 then I will consider your contract as null and void and as such the immunisation requirements for my child……….. will be considered to be met.

We would like to highlight the opening sentence:

“I have posted my letter today back to centrelink I had an appointment with a lawyer about it last week… here it is if anyone wants to do the same….

So this is the letter that our anna sent to the Department of Human Services on the 19th of December 2015.

but when asked “is this your letter?” this was our anna’s reply:

No. But I have done similar and will follow the centrelink complaints procedure.

So our anna posts up a letter that she alleges to have sent to the Department of Human Services, but then almost immediately admitted that her letter to the Department of Human Services (if it even exists) is not what she posted, but is ‘similar’.

Similar to what, we could ask? Similar to the messages she sends to people accusing them of being paedophiles?

Here is a simple question for our anna, or anyone else who would like to compete.

There are six criteria to be eligible for the Child Care Benefit (CCB). Excluding the vaccine status, why is a person not allowed to apply for a conscientious objector exemption for any of the other five criteria?

Leave a Reply

